Basic Info

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Anettová, Lucia MVDr.

PhD student
lucia.anettova@savba.sk
Baranovič, Alexander

alexander.baranovic@savba.sk 02/5930 2644, 0918 784 416
Bucsek, Karol

karol.bucsek@savba.sk
Darolová, Alžbeta RNDr., CSc.

senior researcher
alzbeta.darolova@savba.sk 02/5930 2619
Daubnerová, Ivana Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
ivana.daubnerova@savba.sk 02/5930 2630
Derdáková, Markéta MVDr., PhD.

head of department, senior researcher
Marketa.Derdakova@savba.sk 02/5930 2624
Didyk, Yuliya MVDr., PhD.

scientific researcher
yuliya.didyk@savba.sk 02/5930 2607
Drinková, Lýdia

Lydia.Drinkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2606
Gáliková, Martina Mgr., PhD.

senior researcher
martina.galikova@savba.sk
Gudabová, Mária

Maria.Gudabova@savba.sk 02/5930 2614
Hemen, Sendi Mgr.

PhD student
hemen.sendi@savba.sk
Hinkelman, Jan Mgr.

PhD student
jan.hinkelman@savba.sk
Hromníková, Dominika Mgr.

PhD student
dominika.hromnikova@savba.sk
Chvostáč, Michal Mgr., PhD.

michal.chvostac@savba.sk 02/5930 2607
Kalúz, Stanislav RNDr., CSc.

senior researcher
stanislav.kaluz@savba.sk 02/5930 6222
Kazimírová, Mária RNDr., CSc.

senior researcher
Maria.Kazimirova@savba.sk 02/5930 2645
Klepsatel, Peter Mgr., PhD

senior researcher
peter.klepsatel@gmail.com
Klöcklerová, Vanda Mgr.

PhD student
vanda.klocklerova@savba.sk
Kočí, Juraj RNDr., PhD.

virukoci@savba.sk
Kočišek, Ján Mgr.

jan.kocisek@savba.sk
Kokavec, Igor Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
igor.kokavec@savba.sk 02/5930 2612
Krištofík, Ján RNDr., CSc.

head of department, senior researcher
Jan.Kristofik@savba.sk 02/5930 2616
Kušnírová, Jana

secretary of director
janka.cervenkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2602
Majzlan, Oto Prof., CSc.

senior researcher
majzlan@fns.uniba.sk
Mangová, Barbara Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
barbara.mangova@savba.sk 02/5930 2635
Mašán, Peter RNDr., PhD.

senior researcher
Peter.Masan@savba.sk 02/5930 2620
Medla, Matej Mgr.

PhD student
matej.medla@savba.sk
Michalková, Veronika Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
Veronika.Michalkova@savba.sk
Mtierová, Zuzana Mgr.

zuzana.mtierova@savba.sk
Navara, Tomáš RNDr., PhD.

tomas.navara@savba.sk
Pecina, Peter Mgr.

PhD student
peter.pecina@savba.sk
Pelikánová, Zuzana

nikinka12358@gmail.com 02/5930 2134
Práznovská, Dagmar Mgr.

Dagmar.Praznovska@savba.sk 02/5930 2605
Procházka, Emanuel Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
emanuel.prochazka@savba.sk 02/5930 2647
Prokop, Pavol prof. PaedDr., DrSc.

senior researcher
Pavol.Prokop@savba.sk 02/5930 2621
Roller, Ladislav Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
Ladislav.Roller@savba.sk 02/5930 2640
Rusňáková Tarageľová, Veronika Mgr., PhD.

senior researcher
Veronika.Taragelova@savba.sk 02/5930 2649
Selyemová, Diana Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
Diana.Zelinkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2649
Semelbauer, Marek Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
Marek.Semelbauer@savba.sk
Sitarčíková, Danka Ing.

head of economic department
danka.sitarcikova@savba.sk 02/5930 2603
Slovák, Mirko RNDr., CSc.

senior researcher
Mirko.Slovak@savba.sk 02/5930 2639
Stanko, Michal doc. RNDr., DrSc.

senior researcher
stankom@saske.sk 055/6325 326
Šujanová, Alžbeta Mgr.

alzbeta.vaskova@savba.sk
Šustek, Zbyšek Ing., CSc.

senior researcher
Zbysek.Sustek@savba.sk 02/5930 2617
Takáč, Peter RNDr., CSc.

senior researcher
Peter.Takac@savba.sk 02/5930 2642
Václav, Radovan Mgr., PhD.

senior researcher
Radovan.Vaclav@savba.sk 02/5930 2625
Vidlička, Ľubomír doc. RNDr., CSc.

head of department, senior researcher
Lubomir.Vidlicka@savba.sk 02/5930 2640
Vráblová, Eva

THS
eva.vrablova@savba.sk 02/5930 2602
Vršanský, Peter Mgr., PhD.

senior researcher
Peter.Vrsansky@savba.sk
Wildridge, David Mgr., PhD.

scientific researcher
dwildridge@icloud.com
Žitňan, Dušan RNDr., DrSc.

Director, head of department, senior researcher
dusan.zitnan@savba.sk 02/5930 2641