Staff List

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Baranovič, Alexander
alexander.baranovic@savba.sk 02/59302644
Barta, Marek Ing., PhD.
scientific researcher
marek.barta@savba.sk 037/6334211 kl. 138
Brodňanová, Mária Bc.
Bucsek, Karol
Darolová, Alžbeta RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
alzbeta.darolova@savba.sk 02/5930 2619
Daubnerová, Ivana Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
ivana.daubnerova@savba.sk 02/5930 2635
Derdáková, Markéta MVDr., PhD.
head of section, senior researcher
Marketa.Derdakova@savba.sk 02/5930 2607
Didyk, Yuliya MVDr., PhD.
scientific researcher
yuliya.didyk@savba.sk
Drinková, Lýdia
Lydia.Drinkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2606
Gáliková, Zuzana Mgr.
PhD student
zuzana.galikova@savba.sk 02/59302602
Gudabová, Mária
Maria.Gudabova@savba.sk 02/5930 2614
Hamšíková, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
zuzana.svitalkova@savba.sk
Haris, Pavol
Hartl, Nikoleta Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
Chvostáč, Michal Mgr.
PhD student
michal.chvostac@savba.sk 02/59302635
Kalúz, Stanislav RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
stanislav.kaluz@savba.sk
Kautman, Matej Mgr.
Kazimírová, Mária RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
Maria.Kazimirova@savba.sk 02/5930 2645
Klepsatel, Peter Mgr., PhD
scientific researcher
peter.klepsatel@gmail.com
Kokavec, Igor Mgr.
Kraljik, Jasna Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
uzaejakr@savba.sk
Krištofík, Ján RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
Jan.Kristofik@savba.sk 02/5930 2616
Lúčanová, Vlasta RNDr.
vlasta.lucanova@savba.sk 02/59302608
Majzlan, Oto Prof., CSc.
senior researcher
Mangová, Barbara Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
barbara.mangova@savba.sk
Mašán, Peter RNDr., PhD.
senior researcher
Peter.Masan@savba.sk 02/5930 2620
Michalková, Veronika Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
Veronika.Michalkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2134
Morávková, Soňa Bc.
Pelikánová, Zuzana
02/5930 2134
Pillerová, Miriam Bc.
Práznovská, Dagmar Mgr.
Dagmar.Praznovska@savba.sk 02/5930 2605
Procházka, Emanuel Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
emanuel.prochazka@savba.sk 02/ 59302 kl. 647
Prokop, Pavol Doc. PaedDr., PhD.
senior researcher
Pavol.Prokop@savba.sk 02/5930 2621
Roller, Ladislav Ing., PhD.
senior researcher
Ladislav.Roller@savba.sk 02/5930 2640
Rusňáková Tarageľová, Veronika Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher
Veronika.Taragelova@savba.sk 02/5930 2649
Selyemová, Diana Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
Diana.Zelinkova@savba.sk 02/5930 2648
Semelbauer, Marek Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
Marek.Semelbauer@savba.sk
Sitarčíková, Danka Ing.
danka.sitarcikova@savba.sk 02/59302603
Slovák, Mirko RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
Mirko.Slovak@savba.sk
Stanko, Michal doc. RNDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
stankom@saske.sk 055/6325 326
Steinhübel, Jakub Mgr.
jakub.steinhubel@savba.sk 02/54791054
Sveráková, Ingrid RNDr., PhD.
scientific researcher
ingrid.sverakova@savba.sk
Šípošová, Darina Mgr.
PhD student
darina.siposova@savba.sk
Šporka, Ferdinand RNDr., DrSc.
head of section, senior researcher
ferdinand.sporka@savba.sk 02/5930 2609
Šustek, Zbyšek Ing., CSc.
senior researcher
Zbysek.Sustek@savba.sk 02/5930 2617
Takáč, Peter RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
Peter.Takac@savba.sk 02/5930 2642
Václav, Radovan Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher
Radovan.Vaclav@savba.sk 02/5930 2625
Vaculová, Tatiana Mgr.
PhD student
tatiana.vaculova@savba.sk
Vidlička, Ľubomír RNDr., CSc.
head of section, senior researcher
Lubomir.Vidlicka@savba.sk 02/5930 2640
Vráblová, Eva
THS
eva.vrablova@savba.sk 02/59302602
Vršanský, Peter Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher
Weisová, Jana
Jana.Weisova@savba.sk 02/5930 2629
Wildridge, David Mgr., PhD.
scientific researcher
Žitňan, Dušan RNDr., DrSc.
Director, senior researcher
dusan.zitnan@savba.sk 02/5930 2641